BroadcastMedia RightsOTT

Premier League TV schedule (19 December 2020 – 31 January 2021)

By 18th December 2020 No Comments

The TV schedule for all the Premier League fixtures from 19 December 2020 to 31 January 2021.

Here are the Premier League fixtures for the rest of December 2020 and January 2021.

 

Saturday 19 December

Crystal Palace v Liverpool (12:30pm) BT Sport

Southampton v Man City (3pm) Amazon Prime Video

Everton v Arsenal (5:30pm) Sky Sports / NOW TV

Newcastle v Fulham (8pm) Sky Sports / NOW TV

 

Sunday 20 December

Brighton v Sheffield United (12pm) Sky Sports / NOW TV

Tottenham v Leicester (2:15pm) Sky Sports / NOW TV

Man Utd v Leeds (4:30pm) Sky Sports / NOW TV

West Brom v Aston Villa (7:15pm) BT Sport

 

Monday 21 December

Burnley v Wolves (5:30pm) Sky Sports / NOW TV

Chelsea v West Ham (8pm) Sky Sports / NOW TV

 

Saturday 26 December

Leicester v Man Utd (12:30pm) BT Sport

(Free-to-air) Aston Villa v Crystal Palace (3pm) BBC

Fulham v Southampton (3pm) Sky Sports / NOW TV

Arsenal v Chelsea (5:30pm) Sky Sports / NOW TV

Man City v Newcastle (8pm) BT Sport

Sheffield United v Everton (8pm) BT Sport

 

Sunday 27 December

Leeds v Burnley (12pm) Sky Sports / NOW TV

West Ham v Brighton (2:15pm) Sky Sports / NOW TV

Liverpool v West Brom (4:30pm) Sky Sports / NOW TV

Wolves v Tottenham (7:15pm) Sky Sports / NOW TV

 

Monday 28 December

Crystal Palace v Leicester (3pm) Amazon Prime Video

Chelsea v Aston Villa (5:30pm) Amazon Prime Video

Everton v Man City (8pm) Amazon Prime Video

 

Tuesday 29 December

Brighton v Arsenal (6pm) Amazon Prime Video

Burnley v Sheffield United (6pm) Amazon Prime Video

Southampton v West Ham (6pm) Amazon Prime Video

West Brom v Leeds (6pm) Amazon Prime Video

Man Utd v Wolves (8pm) Amazon Prime Video

 

Wednesday 30 December

Tottenham v Fulham (6pm) Amazon Prime Video

Newcastle v Liverpool (8pm) Amazon Prime Video

 

Friday 1 January

Everton v West Ham United (5:30pm) BT Sport

Manchester United v Aston Villa (8pm) Sky Sports / NOW TV

 

Saturday 2 January

Tottenham Hotspur v Leeds United (12:30pm) BT Sport

Crystal Palace v Sheffield United (3pm) Sky Sports / NOW TV

Brighton & Hove Albion v Wolverhampton Wanderers (5:30pm) Sky Sports / NOW TV

West Bromwich Albion v Arsenal (8pm) BT Sport

 

Sunday 3 January

Burnley v Fulham (12pm) Sky Sports / NOW TV

Newcastle United v Leicester City (2:15pm) Sky Sports / NOW TV

Chelsea v Manchester City (4:30pm) Sky Sports / NOW TV

 

Monday 4 January

Southampton v Liverpool (8pm) Sky Sports / NOW TV

 

Tuesday 12 January

Sheffield United v Newcastle United (6pm) Sky Sports / NOW TV

Wolverhampton Wanderers v Everton (8:15pm) Sky Sports / NOW TV

 

Wednesday 13 January

Manchester City v Brighton & Hove Albion (6pm) Sky Sports / NOW TV

Aston Villa v Tottenham Hotspur (8:15pm) Sky Sports / NOW TV

 

Thursday 14 January

Arsenal v Crystal Palace (8pm) Sky Sports / NOW TV

 

Friday 15 January

Fulham v Chelsea (8pm) Sky Sports / NOW TV

 

Saturday 16 January

Wolverhampton Wanderers v West Bromwich Albion (12:30pm) BT Sport

Leeds United v Brighton & Hove Albion (3pm) Sky Sports / NOW TV

West Ham United v Burnley (3pm) Amazon Prime Video

Aston Villa v Everton (5:30pm) Sky Sports / NOW TV

Leicester City v Southampton (8pm) BT Sport

 

Sunday 17 January

Sheffield United v Tottenham Hotspur (2pm) Sky Sports / NOW TV

Liverpool v Manchester United (4:30pm Sky Sports / NOW TV

Manchester City v Crystal Palace (7:15pm) Sky Sports / NOW TV

 

Monday 18 January

Arsenal v Newcastle United (8pm) Sky Sports / NOW TV

 

Tuesday 19 January

West Ham United v West Bromwich Albion (6pm) BT Sport

Leicester City v Chelsea (8:15pm) Sky Sports / NOW TV

 

Wednesday 20 January

Leeds United v Southampton (6pm) Sky Sports / NOW TV

Fulham v Manchester United (8:15pm) BT Sport

 

Thursday 21 January

Liverpool v Burnley (8pm) Sky Sports / NOW TV

 

Tuesday 26 January

Brighton & Hove Albion v Fulham (6pm) BT Sport

Newcastle United v Leeds United (6pm) BT Sport

Southampton v Arsenal (8:15pm) BT Sport

West Bromwich Albion v Manchester City (8:15pm) BT Sport

 

Wednesday 27 January

Burnley v Aston Villa (6pm) BT Sport

Chelsea v Wolverhampton Wanderers (6pm) BT Sport

Crystal Palace v West Ham United (7:30pm) BT Sport

Everton v Leicester City (8:15pm) BT Sport

Manchester United v Sheffield United (8:15pm) BT Sport

 

Thursday 28 January

Tottenham Hotspur v Liverpool (8pm) BT Sport

 

Saturday 30 January

Everton v Newcastle United (12:30pm) BT Sport

Arsenal v Manchester United (5:30pm) Sky Sports / NOW TV

Southampton v Aston Villa (8pm) Sky Sports / NOW TV

 

To be confirmed:

Chelsea v Burnley (3pm)

Crystal Palace v Wolverhampton Wanderers (3pm)

Manchester City v Sheffield United (3pm)

West Bromwich Albion v Fulham (3pm)

 

Sunday 31 January

Leicester City v Leeds United (2pm) Sky Sports / NOW TV

West Ham United v Liverpool (4:30pm) Sky Sports / NOW TV

 

To be confirmed:

Brighton & Hove Albion v Tottenham Hotspur (2pm)

Leave a Reply