BroadcastMedia RightsOTT

Premier League: TV guide and which games are free-to-air (14-22 July)

By 6th July 2020 No Comments

Which broadcaster is showing which Premier League matches, 14-22 July.

The schedule for Premier League matches for the next batch of games taking place from 14-22 July has now been revealed.

This follows the schedule for the initial first three match rounds, which we unveiled earlier this month and for 4-13 July 2020.

Kick-off times:
Friday: 20:00
Saturday: 12:30, 15:00, 17:30 and 20:00
Sunday: 12:00, 14:00, 16:30 and 19:00
Monday: 20:00
Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday: 18:00 and 20:00

The season is due to end on Sunday 26 July.

Here’s the TV schedule for the games to be held 14-22 July.

Tuesday 14 July 2020
20:15 Chelsea v Norwich (Sky Sports)
Wednesday 15 July 2020
18:00 Newcastle v Tottenham (BT Sport)
FREE-TO-AIR 18:00 Burnley v Wolves (BBC Sport)
FREE-TO-AIR 18:00 Man City v Bournemouth (Sky Sports/Sky Pick)
20:15 Arsenal v Liverpool (Sky Sports)
Thursday 16 July 2020
FREE-TO-AIR 18:00 Everton v Aston Villa (Sky Sports/Sky Pick)
FREE-TO-AIR 18:00 Leicester v Sheffield Utd (Sky Sports/Sky Pick)
20:15 Crystal Palace v Man United (BT Sport)
20:15 Southampton v Brighton (BT Sport)
Friday 17 July 2020
20:00 West Ham v Watford (Sky Sports)
Saturday 18 July 2020
FREE-TO-AIR 17:30 Norwich v Burnley (Sky Sports/Sky Pick)
Sunday 19 July 2020
14:00 Bournemouth v Southampton (BT Sport)
16:00 Tottenham v Leicester (Sky Sports)
Monday 20 July 2020
FREE-TO-AIR 18:00 Brighton v Newcastle (Sky Sports/Sky Pick)
FREE-TO-AIR 18:00 Sheffield United v Everton (Amazon Prime Video)
20:15 Wolves v Crystal Palace (BT Sport)
Tuesday 21 July 2020
18:00 Watford v Man City (Sky Sports)
20:15 Aston Villa v Arsenal (Sky Sports)
Wednesday 22 July 2020
18:00 Man United v West Ham (Sky Sports)
20:15 Liverpool v Chelsea (Sky Sports)

Leave a Reply